FB-live: Full moon in Cancer

Free

Join me in
✨ ILLUMINATE YOUR LIFE with Tjasa Marin (Facebook group) ✨

Join me on 14th of January (Merida, Mexico)
at 7:11 am Bali time Saturday
at 0:11 am Slovenia time Saturday
at 11:11 pm UTC time Saturday
at 4:11 pm Pacific time Friday
at 7:11 pm Eastern time Friday
at 5:11 pm Merida, Mexico time

Friday in our FB-live:
FULL MOON IN CANCER 🌝♋️
In this live event, I will share messages I have received, what is supported and how can you support yourself at this time. 🙏
See you soon

Description

Join me in
✨ ILLUMINATE YOUR LIFE with Tjasa Marin (Facebook group) ✨

Join me on 14th of January (Merida, Mexico)
at 7:11 am Bali time Saturday
at 0:11 am Slovenia time Saturday
at 11:11 pm UTC time Saturday
at 4:11 pm Pacific time Friday
at 7:11 pm Eastern time Friday
at 5:11 pm Merida, Mexico time

Friday in our FB-live:
FULL MOON IN CANCER 🌝♋️
In this live event, I will share messages I have received, what is supported and how can you support yourself at this time. 🙏
See you soon

#fullmoon #fullmoonincancer #cancer #moon #moonwisdom

Tjasa Marin
🕊 Medicine Woman
🕊 Mentor
🕊 Counselor

Additional information

Language

,